top of page
New Logo Larger view.png

Ratings & Reviews

Decorative-Line-Black-PNG-Clipart_edited
Satisfied Customer.jpg

Created 6/30/2022

@sg0144

6/25/22 - Poshmark - Your sale “Nine West ~ Hannah ~ Mules / Clogs” have been delivered and auto-accepted.

Created 6/30/2022

@janeaffonso

6/23/22 - Poshmark Review (Fleur de Lune Stoneware "Chantilly" Cereal Bowl)

Created 6/30/2022

@tracyhill9066

6/17/22 - Poshmark - Your sale “Bella Fruit ~ Vegetable Bowl” has been delivered and auto-accepted.

Created 6/30/2022

@mvkisamith

6/6/22 - Poshmark - Your sale “Wooden Curio Shadow Knick Knack Display Wall Shelf” has been delivered and auto-accepted.

Created 6/2/2022

@lseitzer

5/31/22 - Poshmark Review - (Brown Lei Belt)

Updated 6/30/2022

@mvarlotta2

5/7/22 - Poshmark - Your sale “Men's 30x32 Phys. Sci Carpenter Jeans” has been delivered and auto-accepted.

Created 4/29/2022

Kilala Chan

Bought the diffuser/humidifier. It works great in small areas like car or in the office. Two things that could be improved about this product is 1: I feel the usb port should be moved so that the mist stream does not fall on it or they could have put a cover on it. 2: Although the top fits on snuggly to the body of the diffuser, I would prefer that it screwed on for stability. I do like that it has color changing lights. Over all a decent product. Arrived sooner than expected.

Updated 5/1/2022

@robbinsx2

4/21/22 - Poshmark - Good news! Your sale “Fiber Optic Rotating Floral Centerpiece Lamp ~ Hexagon Shaped” has been delivered and accepted by your buyer.

Created 4/20/2022

Jacob Sanchez

4/19/22 Great playing card, as describef.

Created 4/20/2022

Louise Pollard

4/18/22

Created 4/20/2022

Edwina Hamilton

4/17/22 I have been looking for this vase for sometime & happened to stuble upon your site. Easy to use site, will check you out again.

Created 4/20/2022

Tammie Jones

4/17/22

Created 4/20/2022

Darlene Snider

4/16/22 Was concerned about using a new website but was referred by a friend & so happy I decided to give you a try. The serving platter, gravy boat & salt & pepper shakers complete my set & I couldn't be happier. Thank You!

Created 4/20/2022

Tom Sims

4/13/22 I purchased the Airequipt Sliders & am pleased.

Created 4/20/2022

Jessica Bailey

4/12/22 Glasses as described, they match my set & I am beyond thrilled. Thank you so much for shipping them so quickly.

Created 4/20/2022

Rita Holmes

4/9/22 Facebook (Wooden Handmade "Whatever" Box)

Created 4/20/2022

Tina Parker

4/8/22 Dishes as described. Thnks!

Created 4/20/2022

James VanderLinden

4/8/22 Quite surprised but delighted with the shoes. Exactly as described & very fast shipping. Thank you.

Created 4/20/2022

Katey Wubbles

4/7/22 Couldn't be more tickled, love the doll.

Created 4/20/2022

Jenny Granja

4/6/22 Product is perfect, as described & checkout was easy. Love the colors.

Created 4/20/2022

Gregory Norris

4/4/22 as described, thanks.

Created 4/20/2022

Erin Woten

4/4/22

Created 4/20/2022

Jill Helton

4/3/22 adorable shoes

Created 4/20/2022

@serena101034

4/2/22 Poshmark - Good news! Your sale “Diaper Bag ~ Looney Tunes” has been delivered and accepted by your buyer.

Updated 5/1/2022

@neetajugel

4/2/22 Poshmark Review (Kelly & Katie "Cork Like" Heels)

Created 4/20/2022

Ben Thompson

3/31/22 Love the dog bed from syncee & my puppy does too

Created 4/20/2022

Lois Sinclair

3/30/22 wonderful website, nice products.

Created 4/20/2022

Dianne Gray

3/30/22 Perfectly packed & fabulous plates.

Created 4/20/2022

Tabatha Garland

3/30/22 Love the heels!!

Created 4/20/2022

Brent Emmerson

3/28/22 As described.

Created 4/20/2022

Rebecca Blasi

3/27/22 Great Candle, exactly as described

Created 4/20/2022

Tiffany Schutt

3/27/22 Great Serving Platter.

Created 4/20/2022

Raymond Graser

3/25/22 Nice

Created 4/20/2022

Angela Boehde

3/24/22 Delightful Snow Globe!

Created 3/25/2022

Kathleen Jones

3/24/22 My Chef plates are as described, can't wait to display them.

Created 3/25/2022

Monica Frank

3/24/22 Great shop, fun items.

Created 3/25/2022

Tonya Costau

3/23/22 great transaction.

Created 3/25/2022

William Mahalovich

3/21/22 Great price for the Idea paint. Will recommend your site to otehrs.

Created 3/25/2022

Liz Dawson

3/20/22 Darling tea set, just love it!!

Created 3/25/2022

Juanita Jones

3/20/22

Created 3/25/2022

Dell Godfrey

3/18/22 The retractable ped lead works great

Created 3/25/2022

Marjorie Franklin

3/17/22 Impressive shipping time and the vases were as described

Created 3/25/2022

@bambii3d

3/17/22 - Poshmark (Wahl - Pet Clipper Kit Basic Series) - "The taper lever located on the side of the clippers does not stay in place. The vibrations from the clipper cause the taper lever to move. This lever is a safety measure. In the fully up position, it guards the dogs skin from the clippers. My dog was cut and burned. We had to treat him with prescription burn creme. The clippers have been cleaned and oiled, and placed back into the original packing it arrived in. I am requesting a full refund. I will mail the item back. Thank you."....................................................................... Customer Refunded 3/20/22

Created 3/25/2022

Yvonne Blithe

3/15/22 So glad I decided to give you a shot, the dishes are beautiful.

Created 3/25/2022

Robin Hawthorne

3/11/22 Can't go wrong with Corning Ware. Thanks for shipping it so quickly and packaging it so well.

Created 3/25/2022

Joshua Parker

3/11/22 The headphones are better than expedted

Created 3/25/2022

Wilma Roehan

3/10/22 Love my candy dish

Created 3/25/2022

Frannie Kopla

3/9/22 Exactly what I was looking for.

Created 3/25/2022

Connie Lumbard